Office of the Vice Rector for Student Affairs 

Bilkent Distinguished Teaching Awards - 2002 Recipients

Ceyhun Bulutay - Department of Physics
Yener Ergüven - School of Tourism and Hotel Management
Serdar Güner - Department of International Relations
Erinç Yeldan - Department of Economics

Ceyhun Bulutay

Yener Ergüven

Serdar Güner

Erinç Yeldan

Last update: August 02, 2002