Office of the Vice Rector for Student Affairs 

Bilkent Distinguished Teaching Awards - 2008 Recipients

Abdullah Atalar - Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Selim Aktürk - Department of Industrial Engineering
Marie-Henriette Gates - Department of Archaeology and History of Art
Alev Çınar - Department of Political Science
Ali Aydın Selçuk - Department of Computer Engineering

Abdullah Atalar
Alev Çınar