Home » Executive Board

Executive Board

The Rector heads the Executive Board. Its members are the deans and three representatives of the faculty elected for four-year terms. The secretary of the Executive Board is the University’s Secretary General. The Board makes recommendations and decisions on matters brought to it by the Rector and on appeals from faculty, institute and school executive boards.

Rector: Kürşat Aydoğan

Michelle M. Adams, Yasemin Afacan, M. Selim Aktürk, Orhan Arıkan, Alipaşa Ayas, Ece Göztepe Çelebi, Refet S. Gürkaynak, H. Altay Güvenir, Tayfun Özçelik, Emrah Özensoy, Simon D. Vigley, Bahar Yetiş